Our Trans-Tasman Affiliated School Network

Towards the end of 2007, the first initiatives were instigated to combine with others to enable a cohesive responsible school network that has now created a unique trans-Tasman footprint.

This continues to progress and has now the critical mass from these affiliated schools to ensure smaller campuses are in no way disadvantaged and the collective expertise is maximized. It has enabled smaller schools to operate within the structure of a team of more than 500 teachers while still meeting guidelines set down by local education authorities.

Agnew | Glenvale | Melrose | MET | Oakwood |   Woodthorpe