Contact

Northland

Address 7 Blue Gum Lane, RD3, Kerikeri 0293
Phone No (09) 401 7950
Facsimile (09) 401 7951
Email northland.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Auckland

Address  37 Miller Road, Mangere Bridge, Auckland 2022
Phone No (09) 622 2438
Facsimile (09) 622 2187
Email auckland.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Gisborne

Address 303 Ormond Road, Mangapapa, Gisborne 4010
Phone No (06) 868 4999
Facsimile (06) 868 4975
Email gisborne.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Taranaki

Address  Fitzgerald Lane, RD13, Hawera 4673
Phone No (06) 278 5749
Facsimile (06) 278 5743
Email taranaki.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Wellington

Address  170 Fraser Avenue, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037
Phone No (04) 478 1684
Facsimile (04) 478 4051
Email wellington.campus@westmount.school.nz


Kaipara

Address 55 Whaka Street, Maungaturoto 0520
Phone No (09) 431 8954
Facsimile (09) 431 8956
Email kaipara.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Waikato

Address 4 Eureka Road, RD7, Hamilton 3287
Phone No (07) 824 1757
Facsimile (07) 824 1748
Email waikato.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Hawkes Bay

Address 559 Lyndhurst Road, Hastings 4120
Phone No (06) 876 2552
Facsimile (06) 878 3368
Email hawkesbay.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

 

 Manawatu

Address  108 Roberts Line, Kelvin Grove,  Palmerston North 4414
Phone No (06) 353 0764
Facsimile (06) 353 0729
Email manawatu.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Tasman

Address  90 Headingly Lane, Richmond, Nelson 7020
Phone No (03) 543 8113
Facsimile (03) 543 8221
Email tasman.campus@westmount.school.nz

Marlborough

Address  George Conroy Drive, Blenheim 7201
Phone No (03) 577 5440
Facsimile (03) 579 5513
Email marlborough.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

West Coast

Address  41-45 Haselden Street, Westport 7825
Phone No (03) 789 5520
Facsimile (03) 789 4281
Email westcoast.campus@westmount.school.nz

Canterbury

Address  229 Kirk Road, Templeton, Christchurch 8042
Phone No (03) 344 0350
Facsimile (03) 344 0354
Email canterbury.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Southland

Address  133 Bain Street, Kingswell, Invercargill 9812
Phone No (03) 216 3735
Facsimile (03) 216 3739
Email south.campus@westmount.school.nz

 

Waitaki

Address  Wellington Street, RD2-C, Enfield, Oamaru 9491
Phone No (03) 432 4119
Facsimile (03) 432 4159
Email waitaki.campus@westmount.school.nz

Contact

Campus Charity Innovation Suggestions Performance Recruitment Video